EU Distributors
Country Distributor E-mail
Austria Hochfilzer info@hochfilzer.com
Belgium Reesink Turfcare BE BV info@reesinkturfcare.be
Bulgaria Instra Garden Ltd info@egopowerplus.bg
Croatia AS Domžale info@ascenter.si
Cyprus Fivos fivos.iosif-sons@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic BG Technik info@egostroje.cz
Denmark Texas post@texas.dk
Estonia Saemeister OÜ saemeister@saemeister.ee
France Iseki www.iseki.fr/contact
Finland Proviter info@proviter.fi
Germany EGO Power Plus sales@egopowerplus.de
Greece Tigklianidis eu.support@egopowerplus.eu
Georgia Bauma eu.support@egopwoerplus.eu
Hungary Az MP Motor Kft https://hondashop.hu/kapcsolat/
Iceland Thor HF thor@thor.is
Israel Hemo Galmit ego@egopower.co.il
Italy Brumar brumargp@brumargp.it
Latvia Gitana info@gitana.lv
Lithuania UAB Gitana info@gitana.lt
Malta KHS eu.support@egopowerplus.eu
Norway Noragent web@noragent.no
Poland EGO Power+ Polska sklep@ogrodbezspalin.pl
Portugal Verdasca geral@verdasca.pt
Romania SC PARTENER SRL vanzari@partner.ro
Serbia AS Domžale info@ascenter.si
Slovakia VVED TECHNIKA, s.r.o https://egopower.sk/kontakt/
Slovenia AS Domžale https://www.egopowerplus-as.com/kontakt/
South Africa Smith Power Equipment mail@smithpower.co.za
Spain Sumabat info@sumabat.net
Sweden Flex Scandinavia info@flexscandinavia.se
Switzerland Paul Forrer info@paul-forrer.ch
Turkey Ital Makina info@italmakina.com.tr
The Netherlands Stierman De Leeuw info@stiermandeleeuw.nl
Ukraine TD Ukrservice https://e-ukrservice.com/contact-us/
United Arab Emirates Mona Trading monatrading@aljallaf.ae
United Kingdom Henton & Chattell egosales@hentonandchattell.co.uk